Get Out of Family Court, Starting Now

If you’re ready to end high-conflict divorce, get out of the courts, AND get your kids back, learn all the strategies you need in this FREE workshop. Register below.

Starts Monday, June 6th

Interesting Image
 

We never share your information with anyone

Time Remaining To Register

  2  7
Days
:
 
  0  1
Hours
:
 
  4  9
Minutes
:
 
  2  1
Seconds


Let’s Get Your Kids Back Workshop

Join me for a LIVE 5-Day workshop designed to teach you the steps, skills, and mindset to work within the broken systems that are keeping your children “alienated” from you. You will also learn how to be empowered as the Chosen Parent, so your children have the freedom to love you.

During this workshop, you’ll learn

Day 1

The Truth and Myths of "Parental Alienation" & Claiming Your Role as the Chosen Parent

Monday, June 6th, 2022 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 2

Get Mentally & Physically Prepared for Court

Tuesday, June 7th, 2022 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 3

Getting Your Team Prepared for Court

Wednesday, June 8th, 2022 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 4

Achieving Custody Solution by Building the Right Mindset & Interview with a Formerly Alienated Parent

Thursday, June 9th, 2022 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 5

Becoming Empowered to Act & Live Q&A with Dorcy

Friday, June 10th, 2022 at 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST

Hear our latest success story

Meet Alex

My daughter didn't want anything to do with me, when we had such a loving relationship before. I wanted to give up, until I found Dorcy. I was also advised to wait around for my daughter to just come around someday and I am so glad I didn't do that and instead took action. I got the court to see what was actually happening to hold my co-parent accountable. Because of the CRM, the judge finally understood exactly what was happening in our family and we got ordered into the High Road program where I reunited with my daughter in a matter of days. My co-parent learned skills in the last phase of the program and I also learned how to show up differently which makes all the difference in the court system and with your child. I got my one and only daughter back, and she has a loving relationship with both of us now and is thriving socially, academically, and emotionally. I am so glad I did not give up and 'wait around' for my daughter to come around or we would have missed out on years of a loving relationship. Both programs changed my life and most importantly my daughter's. If you feel the urge to give up, please don't. Your children need you.

A note from our founder

I’m Dorcy Pruter

I’m Dorcy Pruter, the Founder and CEO of Conscious Co-Parenting Institute, a Dorcy Inc. Company, providing reunification coaching, co-parenting education, and parental alienation solutions for parents and child ren to reconnect, or stay connected, during and after a high-conflict divorce.

Years of personal and professional experience have taught me that the bond between a parent and child is never broken. I am a formerly alienated child who ended the suffering for my father and siblings. I am also a divorced conscious co-parent of my two daughters and the wife of a man who was being alienated from his children. I created CCPI with one simple and bold mission - to end “parental alienation” everywhere for everyone.

Because you are here, you’re ready to take the next step, so be sure to reserve your spot for our LIVE workshop.

TIME REMAINING TO REGISTER

  2  7
Days
:
 
  0  1
Hours
:
 
  4  4
Minutes
:
 
  3  9
Seconds


Ready to Get Your Kids Back?

Join us for this 5-Day Transformational Workshop