Congratulations! You've registered for the workshop by clicking on this link! Sign up for text reminders if you'd like.

Let’s Get Your Kids Back FREE Workshop

Learn to master the mindset of the Chosen Parent and strategies to end high-conflict divorce, get out of the courts, and create the best outcome for you and your children.

The workshop is over. Sign up for the waitlist

You've Already Registered. If you'd like, sign up for text message reminders below

We never share your information with anyone

Time Remaining

  0  0
Days
:
 
  0  0
Hours
:
 
  0  0
Minutes
:
 
  0  0
Seconds


Let’s Get Your Kids Back Workshop

Join me for a LIVE 9-Day workshop designed to teach you the steps, skills, and mindset to work within the broken systems that are keeping your children “alienated” from you. You will also learn how to be empowered as the Chosen Parent, so your children have the freedom to love you.

During this workshop, you’ll learn

Day 1

The Truth and Myths of "Parental Alienation"

Monday, July 26, 2021 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 2

Claim your Role as The Chosen Parent

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 3

Get Mentally and Physically Prepared for Court

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 4

Building your Timeline of Events

Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 5

Effectively Communicate with your Children and an Interview with a Formerly Alienated Parent

Friday, July 30, 2021 at 3pm PST | 5pm CST | 6pm EST

Day 6

Live Q&A with Dorcy

Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12pm EST

Day 7

Building the Right Mindset 

Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 8

Achieving Custody Solution

Monday, August 2, 2021 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Day 9

Empowered to Act

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

HEAR OUR LATEST SUCCESS STORY

Meet Matt

I thought that things would just magically get better if I stuck it out at first, that the courts would see the truth, and that my ex would see reason. After being drug through the court system and wracking up lawyers fees, I was at my wit's end when I found CCPI. I was skeptical at first. But, they really care. Dorcy and her team really took me in. I finally got my voice heard in a way people could hear. After a 2 year custody battle, I now have joint custody with my 12 year old son. We have our own relationship. And it feels so damn good.

Matt L —

A NOTE FROM OUR FOUNDER

I’m Dorcy Pruter

I’m Dorcy Pruter, the Founder and CEO of Conscious Co-Parenting Institute, a Dorcy Inc. Company, providing reunification coaching, co-parenting education, and parental alienation solutions for parents and child ren to reconnect, or stay connected, during and after a high-conflict divorce.

Years of personal and professional experience have taught me that the bond between a parent and child is never broken. I am a formerly alienated child who ended the suffering for my father and siblings. I am also a divorced conscious co-parent of my two daughters and the wife of a man who was being alienated from his children. I created CCPI with one simple and bold mission - to end “parental alienation” everywhere for everyone.

Because you are here, you’re ready to take the next step, so be sure to reserve your spot for our LIVE workshop.

Time Remaining

  0  0
Days
:
 
  0  0
Hours
:
 
  0  0
Minutes
:
 
  0  0
Seconds


Ready to Get Your Kids Back?

Join us for this 9-Day Transformational Workshop